Prove them Wrong

A little over a year ago I had the opportunity to really pour my heart out to a man of God that I highly respected. Needless to say, the conversation did not go as I would had hoped. I went into the conversation yearning for encouragement, incite, and some wise council. I walked away from the conversation beyond discouraged, confused, and honestly hurt. I began to relay to this man the dreams that I know God had placed in my heart. I completely exposed my deepest desires and aspirations to see the Kingdom of God advanced only to have him respond to it as if I was out of my mind. It was if he just wrote me off. Like I was ridiculous to assume that I could be a co-laborer with Christ in such ways. I always assumed that the lost would look at me like I was a fool, but I never imagined a fellow brother in Christ, and someone who was living their “impossible” purpose would just cast me to the side like I merely had my head in the clouds. I can honestly say that for a long time his response to the thing that I knew I was made for left me hurt and discouraged from pursuing my God-breathed call. I want to encourage you today, No matter what they say, Christ said “with Me all things are possible”. That is not a lie!

If there is something inside your heart that is to big for you to imagine even being able to accomplish, I would say it is safe to say that Holy Spirit placed it there!

Go after your dreams with every ounce of fiber in your being! Do not Relent until you see mountains moved.

Zachariah 4:6 says ‘Not by strength or by might, but by My Spirit,’ says the Lord of Hosts.’ PLASTER THIS VERSE EVERYWHERE, do whatever it takes to get it through your skull that no matter what they say, If God is for you who can really be against you!

TRY. FAIL. LEARN. TRY AGAIN

